Personal

Henrik Ogard
VD
Tel 040-608 88 25
Mob 0720-62 78 25
henrik.ogard@caproim.se
 

Tommy Gullstrand
Servicekoordinator/Avtal
Tel 040-608 88 13
Mob 0720-62 78 13
tommy.gullstrand@caproim.se

Pablo Gil
Tekniker

Facundo Passo
Tekniker

Anders Carlsson
Tekniker

Halid Trubljanin
Tekniker

Jimmy Lexryd
Försäljning/Kalkyl
Tel 040-608 88 21
Mob 0720-62 78 21
jimmy.lexryd@caproim.se

Anette Lang
Ekonomi/Administration
Tel 040-608 88 24
Mob 0720-62 78 24
anette.lang@caproim.se

George Nilsson
Tekniker

Abdelqader Alsalaymeh
Tekniker

Elias Petersson
Tekniker

Tobias Bratz
Entreprenad/Kalkyl
Tel 040-608 88 18
Mob 0720-62 78 18
tobias.bratz@caproim.se

Marcus Andersson
Entreprenad/Kalkyl
Tel 040-608 88 28
Mob 0735-189751
marcus.andersson@caproim.se

Joachim Jacobsson
Tekniker

Muhammed Iljazi
Tekniker

Kristoffer Ullberg
Tekniker

Ahmad El Mohamad
Tekniker